隐私政策

隐私政策

GTC 的隐私政策:

本政策(连同我们的使用条款和任何在其中提及的其他文件)阐明了GTC将从您收集的任何个人数据的基础,或者您向我们提供的个人数据将由我们处理。

您的隐私对我们非常重要,我们将其作为首要任务来保护和确保与个人有关的所有机密信息。.

本隐私政策将介绍GTC(以下简称“公司”)采取的措施,以收集、使用和管理我们从您或第三方处收到的与我们提供的产品和服务相关的个人信息。本隐私政策还概述了您与个人信息处理相关的权利。

隐私保护

GTC已任命一位数据保护官,以确保我们公司依据适用的数据保护法律和法规,符合本隐私政策的管理/处理您的个人信息。

您在注册成为公司网站或其服务的用户时向我们提供的个人信息被分类为注册信息,以多种方式进行保护。您可以在登录GTC后访问您的注册信息。

您有责任确保您的密码只为您所知,不向任何其他人披露。您的注册信息安全存储在我们这里,只有授权人员可以访问这些信息。请注意,通过互联网传输信息并非始终完全安全,但我们已采取重大预防措施,以确保您的个人数据受到保护。

我们收集的个人信息

作为我们的申请流程的一部分,为了与我们开设任何类型的账户,您必须首先填写并提交一份包含所有必需信息的申请表格。通过填写此申请表格,您被要求披露个人信息,以便公司评估您的申请并遵守相关法律(包括其法规)。您提供的信息也可能被公司用于向您提供有关其服务的信息。

我们可能从您那里收集的信息包括以下内容:

如果您选择不提供我们履行对特定产品或服务的请求所需的信息,我们可能无法为您提供所请求的产品或服务。

我们可能记录我们与您就我们向您提供的服务和我们与您的业务关系相关的任何通信,无论是电子、电话、面对面还是其他形式。这些记录将是我们的唯一财产,并将构成我们之间通信的证据。此类电话对话可能会在没有警告音或任何其他进一步通知的情况下记录。

您个人信息的处理

我们可能基于以下基础并出于以下目的处理您的个人数据:

  1. 履行合同

    我们处理个人数据以提供我们的服务和产品,以及基于与我们客户的合同关系(即履行我们的合同义务)提供关于我们的产品和服务的信息。此外,为了能够完成我们的客户入职/接受程序,会进行个人数据处理。鉴于上述,我们需要验证您的身份以接受您作为我们的客户,并且我们将需要使用这些详细信息以有效管理您在我们这里的交易账户。这可能包括第三方代表我们进行信用或身份检查。使用您的个人信息对我们来说是必要的,因为我们有法律义务遵守‘了解您的客户’和‘客户尽职调查’法规义务。

  2. 遵守法律义务

    根据我们受到的相关法律规定以及特定的法定要求(例如反洗钱法、金融服务法、公司法、隐私法和税法),我们受到许多法律义务的约束。还有各种监管机构的法律和法规适用于我们。这些义务和要求对我们施加了必要的个人数据处理活动,用于信用检查、身份验证、支付处理、遵守法院命令、税法或其他报告义务和反洗钱控制。这些义务在不同的时间适用,包括客户入职/接受、支付和风险管理的系统性检查。

  3. 为维护合法利益

    我们处理个人数据以维护我们或第三方追求的合法利益。合法利益是指我们有业务或商业原因使用您的信息。此类处理活动的示例包括以下内容:

    • 发起法律索赔并为诉讼程序准备辩护
    • 风险管理
    • 管理业务并进一步开发产品和服务的措施
    • 确保IT和系统安全,防止潜在犯罪,资产安全,准入控制和防闯入措施
    • 在GTC内部共享您的个人数据,以更新/验证您的个人数据,以符合相关反洗钱合规框架。

  4. 您已提供同意

    我们对您的个人数据的存储和使用基于您的同意(除非在本政策中描述或暗示的情况下,不需要您的同意)。您可以随时撤销同意;然而,在收到您的撤销之前对个人数据的任何处理都不受影响。

  5. 为向您提供产品和服务,或提供有关我们的产品和服务的信息,并审查您的持续需求

    一旦您成功开设与我们的交易账户,或订阅更新,我们将需要使用您的个人信息来执行我们的服务并履行对您的义务。根据我们对您的个人信息的评估,我们也有合法的兴趣定期审查您的需求,以确保您从我们这里获得最好的产品和服务的好处。

  6. 调查或解决查询或争议

    我们可能需要使用从您那里收集的个人信息来调查问题或解决与您的争议,因为确保问题和争议得到及时高效解决符合我们的合法利益。

  7. 遵守适用法律、法院命令、其他司法程序或任何适用监管机构的要求

    我们可能需要使用您的个人信息来遵守任何适用的法律法规、法院命令或其他司法程序,或者适用监管机构的要求。我们这样做不仅是为了遵守法律义务,还因为这也可能符合我们的合法利益。

  8. 数据分析

    我们的网页和电子邮件可能包含网络信标、像素标签或任何其他类似的数据分析工具,这些工具允许我们跟踪信函的接收情况并计算访问我们网页或打开我们信函的用户数量。我们可能会将您的个人信息(如交易历史)与我们其他客户的个人信息以匿名方式进行聚合。如果您的个人信息未以匿名形式存在,我们有合法的兴趣持续评估该个人信息,以确保我们提供的产品和服务与市场相关。

  9. 营销目的

    我们可能会使用您的个人信息通过电子邮件、电话、短信或其他方式(如社交媒体渠道)向您发送营销通讯,以确保您了解我们的最新产品和服务。我们不会将您的信息透露给任何可能直接向您进行市场营销的外部方。

  10. 内部业务目的和记录保存

    我们可能会出于内部业务和研究或记录保存的目的使用您的个人信息。此类处理符合我们自身的合法利益,并且是为了遵守我们的法律义务而必要的。这可能包括我们与您有关我们向您提供的服务和产品的任何通信。我们还将保存记录,以确保您遵守与您关系协议的规定所规定的您的合同义务。

  11. 法律通知

    通常法律要求我们告知您有关产品或服务或法律的某些变更。我们可能需要通知您有关我们的产品或服务条款或功能变更的信息。我们需要处理您的个人信息来向您发送这些法律通知。即使您选择不接收我们的直接营销信息,您仍将继续从我们这里收到这些信息。

  12. 物理安全

    如果您进入我们的任何场所,出于安全原因,我们可能会在我们的闭路电视系统上记录您的图像。我们还可能记录您的详细信息,以便记录每天进入我们场所的人员。这是我们合法的兴趣,以维护一个安全的和安全的工作环境。

关于您个人信息和访问的权利

您有权要求我们在收到您的请求之日起的三十(30)天内提供我们处理的信息副本。如果您需要额外的副本,我们可能需要收取管理费用。

更正

我们将采取一切合理措施确保您的个人信息保持准确、完整和最新。如果我们保存的关于您的个人信息是不准确或不完整的,您有权要求进行更正。如果我们已向其他人披露了您的个人信息,我们将在可能的情况下通知他们有关更正的情况。您可以随时通过发送电子邮件至 support@gtcfx.com 通知我们您的个人详细信息发生变化。公司将根据您的指示更改您的个人信息。要进行这类请求,有时我们可能需要您提供支持文件作为证明,即我们需要保留以满足监管或其他法律目的的个人信息。

删除

您可以要求我们在某些情况下删除或移除您的个人信息,例如如果我们不再需要它,或者您撤销了同意(如果适用),前提是我们没有法律义务保留该数据。此类请求将受制于我们根据适用法律法规需要遵守的任何保留期限。如果我们已向其他人披露了您的个人信息,我们将在可能的情况下通知他们有关删除的情况。

处理限制

您可以要求我们在某些情况下‘阻止’或抑制处理您的个人数据,例如如果您质疑该个人信息的准确性或反对我们处理它。这不会阻止我们存储您的个人信息。在我们决定不同意任何请求的限制之前,我们将通知您。如果我们已向其他人披露了您的个人信息,我们将在可能的情况下通知您有关限制的情况。

数据可移植性

根据《通用数据保护条例》(679/2016),在某些情况下,您有权获取您向我们提供的个人信息(以结构化、常用且可机器读取的格式),并在其他地方重新使用它,或要求我们将其转移到您选择的第三方。

反对

您可以要求我们停止处理您的个人信息,如果我们:

选择退出提交个人信息

如果您不希望我们使用您的个人信息,您必须通过发送电子邮件至 support@gtcfx.com 通知公司。如果您决定这样做,我们可能无法继续提供您请求的信息、服务和/或产品,对此我们将不承担责任。

法律免责声明

在规则和法规要求的情况下,以及如果公司认为披露对于保护我们的权利或遵守其他程序、法院命令、法律程序或政府、政府间或其他监管机构的要求是必要的,公司可能会披露您的可识别个人信息。公司对于在公司没有访问或控制的公司网站上的个人信息的滥用或丢失,或由于您或由您授权的个人的密码被滥用或遗失、疏忽或恶意干预,或由您或由您授权的个人的行为或疏忽或蓄意干预而导致的个人信息的非法或未经授权的使用不承担责任。

GTC 卡接受

所有信用卡/借记卡详细信息和可识别的个人信息都不会被存储、出售、分享、出租或租赁给任何第三方。

如何联系我们

如果您对此隐私政策有任何疑问或担忧,请通过电子邮件联系我们:support@gtcfx.com.

链接


  • 登录
  • 真实账户
  • 关于我们
  • 常见问题
  • 联系我们

法规


  • 客户协议
  • 补偿基金
  • 受限国家
  • 风险提示
  • 条款和条件

更新


  • 常见问题
  • 媒体
  • 招贤纳士

政策


  • 隐私政策
  • 出金政策
  • 合规政策
  • 入金和出金政策
  • 客户尽职调查政策

联系方式


  • 电话:

    800 667788

  • 电子邮箱:

    support@gtcfx.com

  • 邮编:

    393526

  • 时间:

    24/7

GTCFX
iso iconiso icon

风险警告:衍生产品投资存在巨大风险,未必适合所有投资者。在这些产品中使用杠杆可能会提高风险水平并增加潜在损失的风险。您必须在做出参与外汇交易或差价合约 (CFD) 的任何决定之前,仔细对自身的投资目标、经验水平和风险承受能力进行评估。您应只使用您所能承受损失的资金进行投资。我们强烈建议您充分了解与之相关的风险,如有任何疑问,请咨询独立的财务或税务顾问。

GTC Global Ltd. 是由毛里求斯金融服务委员会授权、注册号为 C188049 的 SEC-2.1B 投资交易商(全方位服务交易商,不包括承销商),旨在提供金融产品和服务。毛里求斯许可证号:GB22200292。注册地址:Silicon Avenue,40 Cybercity The Cyberati Lounge,c/o Credentia International Management Ltd,Ground Floor,The Catalyst,72201,Ebene Mauritius。官方网站: www.gtcfx.com

本网站上的信息仅在获得 GTC 明确书面同意的情况下才可复制。

上述提到的实体不向居住在特定司法辖区的个人提供服务,其中包括美国、伊朗、朝鲜、英国、澳大利亚和其他各地。 其他各种。

免责声明: 本网站上推广的所有产品和服务均不适用于在经销或使用会违反当地法律或法规的任何国家或司法管辖区的任何个人或组织。

© 版权所有 2024 GTCFX - 保留所有权利

PRIVACY POLICY

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy of GTC:

This policy (together with our terms of use and any other documents referred to on it) sets out the basis on which any personal data GTC will collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us.

Your privacy is very important to us and we make it our priority to safeguard and secure any and all confidential information relating to individuals..

This Privacy Policy will go through what measures GTC (the “Company”) takes to collect, uses and manages the personal information we receive from you or a third party in relation to the products and services we provide. This Privacy Policy also outlines your rights relating to the processing of your personal information.

Privacy Protection

GTC has appointed a Data Protection Officer to ensure that our Company manages/processes your personal information in compliance with the applicable data protection laws and regulations and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

The personal information you provide us with when registering yourself as a user of the Company’s website(s) or of its services is classified as registered information, which is protected in several different ways. You can access your registered information after logging in to GTC.

It is your responsibility to make sure that your password is only known to you and not disclosed to anyone else. Your registered information is securely stored with us, and only authorized staff have access to this information. Please also note that transfer of information via the internet is not always entirely secure, but we have taken significant precautions to assure that your personal data is being protected.

Personal Information We Collect

As part of our application process and in order to open any type of account with us, you must first complete and submit an application form with all the required information. By completing this application form, you are requested to disclose personal information in order to enable the Company to assess your application and comply with the relevant laws (including their regulations). The information you provide may also be used by the Company to inform you regarding its services.

The information that we may collect from you includes the following:

If you choose not to provide the information, we need to fulfil your request for a specific product or service, we may not be able to provide you with the requested product or service.

We may record any communications, electronic, by telephone, in person or otherwise, that we have with you in relation to the services we provide to you and our business relationship with you. These recordings will be our sole property and will constitute evidence of the communications between us. Such telephone conversations may be recorded without the use of a warning tone or any other further notice.

Processing Of Your Personal Information

We may process your personal data on the following bases and for the following purposes:

  1. Performance Of A Contract

    We process personal data in order to provide our services and products, as well as information regarding our products and services based on the contractual relationship with our clients (i.e. so as to perform our contractual obligations). In addition, processing of personal data takes place to be able to complete our client on-boarding/acceptance procedures. In view of the above, we need to verify your identity in order to accept you as our client and we will need to use those details in order to effectively manage your trading account with us. This may include third parties carrying out credit or identity checks on our behalf. The use of your personal information is necessary for us to know who you are as we have a legal obligation to comply with ‘Know Your Customer’ and customer due diligence’ regulatory obligations.

  2. Compliance With A Legal Obligation

    There are a number of legal obligations imposed by relevant laws to which we are subject, as well as specific statutory requirements (e.g. anti-money laundering laws, financial services laws, corporation laws, privacy laws and tax laws). There are also various supervisory authorities whose laws and regulations apply to us. Such obligations and requirements impose on us necessary personal data processing activities for credit checks, identity verification, payment processing, compliance with court orders, tax law or other reporting obligations and anti-money laundering controls. These obligations apply at various times, including client on-boarding/acceptance, payments and systemic checks for risk management.

  3. For The Purposes Of Safeguarding Legitimate Interests

    We process personal data so as to safeguard the legitimate interests pursued by us or by a third party. A legitimate interest is when we have a business or commercial reason to use your information. Examples of such processing activities include the following:

    • Initiating legal claims and preparing our defense in litigation procedures
    • Risk management
    • Measures to manage business and for further developing products and services
    • Measures to ensure IT and system security, preventing potential crime, asset security, admittance controls and anti-trespassing measures
    • Sharing your personal data within GTC for the purpose of updating/verifying your personal data in accordance with the relevant anti-money laundering compliance framework.

  4. You Have Provided Your Consent

    Our storage and use of your personal data is based on your consent (other than for the reasons described or implied in this policy when your consent is not required). You may revoke consent at any time; however, any processing of personal data prior to the receipt of your revocation will not be affected.

  5. To Provide You With Products And Services, Or Information About Our Products And Services, And To Review Your Ongoing Needs

    Once you successfully open a trading account with us, or subscribe to an update, we will need to use your personal information to perform our services and comply with our obligations to you. It is also in our legitimate interests to try to ensure that we are providing the best products and services so we may periodically review your needs based on our assessment of your personal information to try to ensure that you are getting the benefit of the best possible products and services from us.

  6. To Investigate Or Settle Enquiries Or Disputes

    We may need to use personal information collected from you to investigate issues or to settle disputes with you because it is in our legitimate interests to ensure that issues and disputes get investigated and resolved in a timely and efficient manner.

  7. To Comply With Applicable Laws, Court Orders, Other Judicial Process, Or The Requirements Of Any Applicable Regulatory Authorities

    We may need to use your personal information to comply with any applicable laws and regulations, court orders or other judicial process, or the requirements of any applicable regulatory authority. We do this not only to comply with our legal obligations but because it may also be in our legitimate interest to do so.

  8. Data Analysis

    Our web pages and emails may contain web beacons or pixel tags or any other similar type of data analysis tools that allow us to track receipt of correspondence and count the number of users that have visited our webpage or opened our correspondence. We may aggregate your personal information (such as trading history) with the personal information of our other clients on an anonymous basis. If your personal information is not in an anonymized form, it is in our legitimate interest to continually evaluate that personal information to ensure that the products and services we provide are relevant to the market.

  9. Marketing Purposes

    We may use your personal information to send you marketing communications by email, phone, SMS or other methods (such as social media channels) to ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest products and services. We will not disclose your information to any outside parties that may allow them to directly market to you.

  10. Internal Business Purposes And Record Keeping

    We may use your personal information for internal business and research or record keeping purposes. Such processing is in our own legitimate interests and is required in order to comply with our legal obligations. This may include any communications that we have with you in relation to the services and products we provide to you. We will also keep records to ensure that you comply with your contractual obligations pursuant to the agreement governing our relationship with you.

  11. Legal Notifications

    Often the law requires us to advise you of certain changes to products or services or laws. We may need to inform you of changes to the terms or the features of our products or services. We need to process your personal information to send you these legal notifications. You will continue to receive this information from us even if you choose not to receive direct marketing information from us.

  12. Physical Security

    If you enter any of our premises we may record your image on our CCTV for security reasons. We may also take your details to keep a record of who has entered our premises on any given day. It is in our legitimate interest to do this to maintain a safe and secure working environment.

Your Rights Regarding Your Personal Information Information And Access

You have the right to request what information we process, along with a copy of that personal information within thirty (30) days from the date of your request. If you require additional copies, we may need to charge an administration fee.

Rectification

We will take all reasonable steps to make sure that your personal information remains accurate, complete and up-to-date. If the personal information we hold about you is inaccurate or incomplete, you are entitled to have it rectified. If we have disclosed your personal information to others, we will let them know about the rectification where possible. You may inform us at any time that your personal details have changed by emailing us at support@gtcfx.com. The Company will change your personal information in accordance with your instructions. To proceed with such requests, in some cases we may need supporting documents from you as proof, i.e. personal information that we are required to keep for regulatory or other legal purposes.

Erasure

You can ask us to delete or remove your personal information in certain circumstances such as if we no longer need it or you withdraw your consent (if applicable) provided that we have no legal obligation to retain that data. Such requests will be subject to any retention limits we are required to comply with in accordance with applicable laws and regulations. If we have disclosed your personal information to others, we will let them know about the erasure where possible.

Processing Restrictions

You can ask us to ‘block’ or suppress the processing of your personal data in certain circumstances such as if you contest the accuracy of that personal information or object to us processing it. It will not stop us from storing your personal information. We will inform you before we decide not to agree with any requested restriction. If we have disclosed your personal information to others, we will inform you about the restriction if possible.

Data Portability

Under the General Data Protection Regulation (679/2016), you have the right, in certain circumstances, to obtain personal information you have provided us with (in a structured, commonly used and machine readable format) and to re-use it elsewhere or ask us to transfer this to a third party of your choice.

Objection

You can ask us to stop processing your personal information, and we will do so, if we are:

Opt-Out Of Submitting Your Personal Information

If you do not want us to use your personal information, you must inform the Company by sending an email to support@gtcfx.com . If you decide to do so, we may not be able to continue to provide information, services and/or products requested by you and we will have no liability to you in this respect

Legal Disclaimer

The Company may disclose your personally identifiable information as required by rules and regulations and if the Company believes that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights or to comply with other proceedings, court order, legal process served or pursuant to governmental, intergovernmental or other regulatory bodies. The Company is not liable for misuse or loss of personal information or otherwise on the Company’s website(s) that the Company does not have access to or control over. The Company will not be liable for unlawful or unauthorized use of your personal information due to misuse or misplacement of your passwords, negligent or malicious intervention or otherwise by you or due to your acts or omissions or a person authorized by you (whether or to that authorization is permitted by the terms of our legal relationship with you).

GTC Card Acceptance

All credit/debit cards details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leased to any third parties

How To Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this Privacy Policy, please email us at support@gtcfx.com.

Link


  • Login
  • Live Account
  • About Us
  • FAQ's
  • Contact Us

Rules


  • Client Agreement Mauritius
  • Client Agreement Vanuatu
  • Restricted Countries
  • Risk Warning
  • Terms And Conditions

Updates


  • Blogs
  • FAQ
  • Media
  • Careers
  • Company News

Policy


  • Privacy Policy
  • Withdrawal Policy
  • KYC / Compliance Policy
  • Deposit And Refund Policy
  • Due Diligence Policy

Contact


  • Phone:

    800 667788

  • Email:

    support@gtcfx.com

  • P.O Box:

    393526

  • Timings:

    24/7

GTCFX
iso iconiso icon

Risk Warning:Investing in derivative products carries significant risks and may not be suitable for all investors. Leveraging in these instruments can increase the level of risk and potential loss exposure. Before making any decision to engage in foreign exchange trading or CFDs, it is essential to carefully assess your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk tolerance. You should only invest funds that you can afford to lose. We strongly encourage you to educate yourself thoroughly about the associated risks and, if you have any questions, seek advice from an independent financial or tax advisor.

GTC Global Ltd, is limited company incorporated in Mauritius (file number: C188049). It is authorised and regulated by the Financial Services Commission in Mauritius (license number: GB22200292) as an SEC-2.1B Investment Dealer (Full Service Dealer Excluding Underwriting). Registered address: Silicon Avenue, 40 Cybercity The Cyberati Lounge, c/o Credentia International Management Ltd, Ground Floor, The Catalyst, 72201, Ebene Mauritius. Official website: www.gtcfx.com

The information on this website may only be copied with the explicit written consent of GTC.

The entity mentioned above does not provide services to individuals residing in specific jurisdictions, which include the USA, Canada, Iran, North Korea, UK, Australia and various others.

Disclaimer: All products and services promoted on this website are not intended for distribution to, or used by, any person or organization in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

© COPYRIGHT 2024 GTCFX - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED